Timetable & Term Dates

Daily Timetable

Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri
Session 108:4009:40
Session 209:4010:40
Tag10:4011:00
Break 111:0011:30
Session 311:3012:30
Session 412:30 01:30
Break 201:3002:00
Session 502:0003:00

 

Wednesdays | Late Start
Session 109:0010:00
Session 210:0011:00
Tag
No Tag on Wednesdays
Break 111:0011:30
Session 311:3012:30
Session 412:30 01:30
Break 201:3002:00
Session 502:0003:00
Term 1Monday 31 January – Friday 8 April
Term 2Tuesday 26 April – Friday 1 July
Term 3Tuesday 19 July – Friday 23 September
Term 4Monday 10 October – Thursday 15 December
 Public HolidayPupil Free Day
Term 1Monday 07 March (Labour Day)
Monday 15 April (Good Friday)
Thursday 27 January
Friday 28 January
Term 2Monday 18 April (Easter Monday)
Monday 25 April (ANZAC Day)
Monday 06 June (WA day)
Friday 27 May
Term 3Monday 26 September (Queens bday)
Thursday 18 August
Friday 19 August
Term 4Friday 16 December